Lucy Ravenscar is Awesome: Look at My Freakin’ Ewoks!

I owe NaBloPoMo another post, so I wanted to take a moment to tell you – this lady is amazing. Her crochet amigurumi are adorable, and having tested out her Ewok pattern (you heard right, she wrote THE cutest Ewok pattern I’ve been able to find on the internet!) I can tell you her work is easy to follow and create.
Spirits of the Forest Moon

Just look at my cute Ewoks! Yep, that’s Wicket and his lady friend from the cartoon, Kneesa.

I’m so proud of them, her patterns was a joy to work with and super cute when finished. I improvised Kneesa’s hood, but everything else is straight up as she wrote.

Check out her site for more projects: LucyRavenscar – Crochet Creatures

And now, I leave you in excellent furry hands:IMG_7588_medium2

One thought on “Lucy Ravenscar is Awesome: Look at My Freakin’ Ewoks!

Leave a Reply

