May the Stitches Be Ever in Your Favor

So, I think I’ve decided on a new (and may I say drool-worthy) knitting project: The Katniss Cowl!

PA272057_medium2

This gorgeous cowl has it all going for it, even divorced from the Hunger Games references:

  • Asymmetrical design
  • Neutral color scheme (that doesn’t distract from the construction
  • Structured cowl neck
  • Under-arm connection (so it stays centered)
  • All-around all kinds of bad ass.

I don’t even have plans to see Catching Fire as yet, and I’m still stoked to make this cowl!

Leave a Reply

