New Stitch Markers From Those Upcycled Bracelets!

Remember way back when (ahem, a week ago) I was posting pretty, pretty pictures of those broken bracelets? Here let me refresh your memory:

Beads to be Upcycled!

Well, I’m happy to say that those bracelets have since been TRANSFORMED into several sets of gorgeous stitch markers!

So far I’ve posted these two sets on Etsy (since lord knows I don’t need MORE stitch markers in my house… or… do I…), you can check them out by clicking here or on the photos below!

IMG_0610 IMG_0621
Handmade Upcycled Twilight Purple Glass Beaded Stitch Markers (Set of 5) Handmade Upcycled Canary and Amethyst Glass Beaded Stitch Markers (Set of 5)

I have more sets to post soon, and I’ll let you know as soon as new handmade goodies are up in my store!

Leave a Reply

